Lodge LogoLodge Logo

2021 Officers

Position Name Email Address
Worshipful Master Kevin G. Williams Master@Natomalodge64.com
Senior Warden Joseph Neilsen Seniowarden@natomalodge64.com
Junior Warden Stuart Stackhouse juniorwarden@natomalodge64.com
Treasurer Joseph Lapilusa Treasurer@Natomalodge64.com
Secretary Wes Minderman Secretary@Natomalodge64.com
Chaplain Larry Godbout Chaplain@Natomalodge64.com
Senior Deacon Saied Sayed Zamineh Shari SeniorDeacon@Natomalodge64.com
Junior Deacon Noel Lukas JuniorDeacon@Natomalodge64.com
Marshall John McNitt Marshall@Natomalodge64.com
Senior Steward George Wyatt SeniorSteward@Natomalodge64.com
Junior Steward Pedro Sanchez JuniorSteward@Natomalodge64.com
Tiler Dennis Davis Tiler@Natomalodge64.com